Past Chapter Presidents

44December 2020 Matthew Mace
42January 2019January 2019Ethan J. Mendel
43January 2019December 2020Jeremy M. Ciprioni
41January 2018January 2019Austin R. Brand
40November 2016January 2018Ethan A. Ross-Hixson
39November 2015November 2016Quinn Rufa
38November 2014November 2015John L. LaRue
37October 2013November 2014Eric Servetas
36April 2013October 2013Ryan Yen
35August 2004December 2004Brian Moseley
34February 2004August 2004Joseph Dupuis
33September 2003 Paul L. Cooper
32January 2003February 2004Daniel J. White
31August 2002January 2003Mark J. Fitzpatrick
30June 2000August 2000Denes L. LaPlante
29March 2000June 2000Brian Corrigan
28January 2000March 2000Christopher D. Downs
27March 1999January 2000John D Hannan
26April 1998March 1999Denes L. LaPlante
25February 1997April 1998Michael D. Corraro
24February 1996February 1997George S. Kansas
23April 1995February 1996Thomas T. Yacono
22March 1994April 1995Jason M. Brenno
21March 1993November 1993Gerald J. Zabawa, Jr.
20October 1992 Luke Morenus
19March 1991 Craig A. Parker
18January 1983December 1989Ed R. Dominy
1  Jerry L. Thompson
2  Richard F. Weeks
3  Edwin J. Jones
4  Richard D. Carpenter
5  Peter M. Mealus
6  James L. Lewis
7  Mark E. Cywilko
8  Ritchie K. Barden
9  Paul E. Donofrio
10  Thomas M. Lyga
11  John V. Guzzo
12  Gregory J. Thompson
13  Alex E. Georgopoulos
14  Daniel M. Murray
15  Michael J. Mastricolo
16  John E. Yurina
17  Michael Buhler

The Iota-Kappa Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Clarkson University was installed as a chapter on April 27, 1963.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.